Comfort is our business. Every client call or meeting is the beginning of a long-term partnership in the comfort of your facility or home. When you are in need of excellent, responsive assistance, service or information CALL US!

We will be present and respond accordingly. Customer service is our #1 priority.

Commercial HVAC & Maintenance
Paul Karem
pkarem@kycomfort.com
502-491-9880

David Weber
dweber@kycomfort.com
502-491-9880

Commercial Quote
Kenny Weber
kweber@kycomfort.com
Dispatch@kycomfort.com
502-491-9880

Commercial Heating & Air
Dispatch@kycomfort.com

New Construction/
Existing Building Owners

Kenny Weber
kweber@kycomfort.com
502-491-9880

General Contractor/
New Construction

Joe Salsman
jsalsman@kycomfort.com
502-608-9500

Residential Department
Gary Lancaster
glancaster@kycomfort.com
502-493-5747

Christine Kasidonis
ckasidonis@kycomfort.com
502-415-8362
Dispatch@kycomfort.com

Corporate HC
2716 Grassland Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-491-9881
Toll Free: 800-382-2872
Email Us

Sales/Service
11426 Electron Dr.
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-491-9880
Toll Free: 800-382-2872

Send Us A Message

Here are some of our loyal commercial customers:

For new equipment installations, we are proud to represent these brands: